Board of Directors

LAAHU is a volunteer organization. We need you.
If you’d like to participate on a committee or on the Board, please notify any of these individuals.

Bobbi Kaelin2
President
Bobbi Hamilton Kaelin
Immediate Past President
Dawn McFarland
NeilBooth

President-Elect
Neil A. Booth
neil@coveredama.com

Casey Allen
Secretary
Casey Allen
Treasurer
Ross W. Pendergraft
Ross-Pendergraft@Leavitt.com
Steve Crane
Membership Chair
Steve Crane
Cindy Jones

Programs/Professional Development
Cindy Jones
Cindy@Dickerson-Group.com

Allison Kritz
Awards Chair
Allison Kritz
ElizabethUnderhill01
Legislative Chair
Elizabeth Underhill
Elizabeth@UnderhillInsurance.com
PAC Chair
Naama O. Pozniak, CHRS, CIA
naama@rightplan.com
Kerry_Wright_Cropped01
Community Outreach & Public Service
Kerry Wright
KerryWright@Wright-WayFinancial.com
Lucero Juliet
Communications Chair
Juliet Lucero
jlucero@keenan.com
memberN1
Media Relations
Dierdre Kennedy-Simington
Recruiting & Mentoring
Dawn McFarland
Gus Altuzarra
Vanguar Chair
Gus Altuzarra
gus@astonsharp.com
Member Retention
David Benson
David@DCBIns.com
Member At Large
Barry A. Sikov

May Jung
MJung8@gmail.com

Member At Large
Joan Bumgarner
JBumgarner@WordandBrown.com