Board of Directors

LAAHU is a volunteer organization. We need you.
If you’d like to participate on a committee or on the Board, please notify any of these individuals.

President
Dawn McFarland
Immediate Past President
Alan Katz
Bobbi Kaelin2
President-Elect
Bobbi Hamilton Kaelin
Secretary
Joan Bumgarner
Treasurer
Ross W. Pendergraft
Ross-Pendergraft@Leavitt.com
Cindy Jones
Membership Chair
Cindy Jones
neilbooth
Professional Development Chair
Neil A. Booth
Gus Altuzarra
Awards Chair
Gus Altuzarra
gus@astonsharp.com
Legislative Chair
Elizabeth Underhill
PAC Chair
Naama O. Pozniak, CHRS, CIA
Community Outreach
Kerry Wright
KerryWright@Wright-WayFinancial.com
Lucero Juliet
Communications Chair
Juliet Lucero
jlucero@keenan.com
Media Relations
Dierdre Kennedy-Simington
Recruiting & Mentoring
Sima Reid
Sima@TwentyTwentyIns.com
nathan 0253
Vanguard Chair
Nathan Lacroix
nathan@dickerson-group.com
Member At Large
Mr. Donald Weiss
Don@DonaldWeiss.com
Member At Large
Barry A. Sikov
Member At Large
David Benson
David@DCBIns.com
Member At Large
May Jung
MJung8@gmail.com
Member At Large
David W. Style
DStyle@2cbm.com