Programs

LAAHU Mentoring Directory

The following individuals listed below have volunteered to Mentor other LAAHU Members in the areas of expertise listed adjacent to their names. If you wish to add your name and skills to this valuable tool, please contact us at info@laahu.org.

Keith Blackmer

Sales & Marketing

keithb@warnerpacific.com

Susan Blais, LTCP

LTCI Marketing

susanb@paradigmins.com

Joan Bumgarner

Small Group Sales

mammalaahu@roadrunner.com

Shari Caprio, CLU, ChFC

Getting Started in Small Group

Shari.caprio@blueshieldca.com

Kathy Dibble, MPA

Health Ins. 101/Bus. Plans, Selling Group, AB1672

dibblek@aetna.com

Ken Doyle, MBA

Sales, Marketing & Strategic Planning

kdoyle@lisibroker.com

Helene Freedman, RHU

Regulatory Compliance

Helene_freedman@aig.com

Dede Kennedy-Simington, LPRT 

Starting Out as an Independent Agent

dede@polenzanibenefits.com

Carla Magarity, CLU, RHU

Dress for Success

carla@timebenefits.com

Monte Merken, DFP, LPRT, LUTCF

D.I./Int’l Maj. Med./Bus.Buy-In-Out, Cross Mktg.

montemerken@yahoo.com

 

Joseph Navarro, CSA

Marketing & Sales Training

joen@warnerpacific.com

Ross Pendergraft

Corporate Wellness Programs

ross.pendergraft@usi.biz

M. D. Sam Smith, CFP

State Programs, Community Health

mdsamsmith@ca.rr.com

David Style

Self Insured Plans

dstyle@2cbm.com