Board of Directors

LAAHU is a volunteer organization. We need you.
If you’d like to participate on a committee or on the Board, please notify any of these individuals.

NeilBooth

President
Neil A. Booth
neil@coveredama.com

Bobbi Kaelin
Immediate Past President
Bobbi Hamilton Kaelin
Brian S
President-Elect
Brian Sullivan
bsullivan6@humana.org
Treasurer
Ross W. Pendergraft
Ross-Pendergraft@Leavitt.com
Allison Kritz
Secretary
Allison Kritz
allison@coveredama.com
Kerry_Wright_Cropped01
Legislation Chair
Kerry Wright
KerryWright@Wright-WayFinancial.com
Legislative Vice Chair
Edgar Garcia-Mora
egarcia@boltonco.com
ElizabethUnderhill01
PAC Chair
Elizabeth Underhill
Elizabeth@UnderhillInsurance.com
Rebecca_Flemming
Membership Chair
Rebecca Flemming
Membership Retention
Blake Landis
Cindy Jones

Programs/Professional Development
Cindy Jones
Cindy@Dickerson-Group.com

memberN1
Media Relations
Dierdre Kennedy-Simington
Bobbi Kaelin

Communications Chair

Bobbi Hamilton Kaelin
Awards Chair
Scott Gilbert
scott@santamonicainsurance.net
Recruiting & Mentoring
Public Service/Community Outreach Chair
Naama O. Pozniak, CHRS, CIA
naama@rightplan.com
LHedges
Vanguard Chair
Lindsay Hedges
Medicare Chair
Judy Daniels
judy@berwickinsurance.com

Member At Large
Dawn McFarland
Dawn@MnMBenefitSolutions.com

Member At Large
Don Weiss
Don@DonaldWeiss.com

Member At Large
David Benson
David@DCBIns.com

Member At Large
Peter Seibold
Peter.J.Seibold@kp.org

Honorary Volunteer
May Jung
MJung8@gmail.com