Board of Directors

LAAHU is a volunteer organization. We need you.
If you’d like to participate on a committee or on the Board, please notify any of these individuals.

Brian S
President
Brian Sullivan
bsullivan6@humana.com
Bobbi Kaelin
Immediate Past President
Bobbi Hamilton Kaelin
Peter Seibold
President-Elect
Peter Seibold
peter.j.seibold@kp.org
Treasurer
Ross W. Pendergraft
Ross-Pendergraft@Leavitt.com
Secretary
Teri Frankel
teri-frankel@leavitt.com
memberN1
Legislation Chair
Dede Kennedy-Simmington
dedek@benassisthealth.com
ElizabethUnderhill01
CAHU PAC Chair
Elizabeth Underhill
elizabeth@underhillinsurance.com
Naama photo number one 9-18-15
HUPAC Chair
Naama Pozniak
naama@rightplan.com
Membership Chair
Jamie Miller
StanIsrael
Membership Retention
Stan Israel
sg

Programs/Professional Development
Scott Gilbert
scott@santamonicainsurance.net

Naama photo number one 9-18-15
Media Relations
Naama Pozniak
naama@rightplan.com

Communications Chair

Charlotte McPherson
Awards Chair
Anne Villasenor-Perez
anne@unisure.net
Recruiting & Mentoring
Public Service/Community Outreach Chair
Kerry Wright
kerrywright@wright-wayfinancial.com
Jeff-Grocky-thumbnail
Vanguard Chair
Jeff Grocky
Medicare Chair
Judy Daniels
judy@berwickinsurance.com

Member At Large
Don Weiss
Don@DonaldWeiss.com

Member At Large
May Jung
MJung8@gmail.com